The people that make all the difference.

Our Team

Chief Executive Officer
Hal Hedley
502.561.7658
hal@rmhck.org

Chief Operating Officer
Shelley Meredith
502.561.7660
shelley@rmhck.org

Chief Development Officer
Susan Skolnick
502.371.1444
susan@rmhck.org

Guest Services Manager
Tony Elder
502.581.1416
tony@rmhck.org

Chef
James Garst
502.919.8292
chefjames@rmhck.org

Director of Programs and Facilities
Jana Goemmer
502.561.7654
jana@rmhck.org

Program Coordinator
Grace Hargreaves
502.371.1446
grace@rmhck.org

Special Events Manager
Dani Harper
502.561.7653
dani@rmhck.org

Guest Services Case Manager
Thalia Peters
502.581.1416
thalia@rmhck.org

Communications Manager
April Sage
502.561.7657
april@rmhck.org

Director of Development
Sara Silletto
502.561.7659
sara@rmhck.org

Facilities Manager
Ed Sinkhorn
502.581.1416
ed@rmhck.org

Database & Administrative Coordinator
Nicki Thomas
502.919.8274
Nicki@rmhck.org

Guest Services Senior Manager
Christy Vanover
502.371.1441
christy@rmhck.org

Senior Staff Accountant
Amy Weilbaker
502.371.1443
amy@rmhck.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Madison Weiter
502.371.1442
madison@rmhck.org

Our Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Promise

You belong here. We create a community where everyone is welcome, valued, and respected. Inclusiveness is a reflex for us, not an initiative. We know that our differences unite us. We embrace and celebrate the unique perspectives, backgrounds, and ideas that each person brings to our mission so that, together, we can best care for all families we serve.

Want to join our team and give back to families?

Be the first to know!
We want to introduce you to the inspiring families living in Ronald McDonald House Charities of Kentuckiana. Read about them and be the first to hear the latest updates about our House.
* indicates required

One-Time Volunteer Sign-up

Thank you for giving back to RMHCK families!

Please fill out the form below to receive more information or to sign-up your group up for a one-time volunteer opportunity. Someone on our team will reach out within 2 business days to schedule your date. Thank you!

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.

Madison Weiter

Volunteer Coordinator

Hello!! I can help answer questions you may have about volunteering at Ronald McDonald House.

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.

Contact Us

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.

Grace Hargreaves

Program Coordinator

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.