Our Team

The people that make all the difference.

Chief Executive Officer
Hal Hedley
502.561.7658
hal@rmhck.org

Chief Operating Officer
Shelley Meredith
502.561.7660
shelley@rmhck.org

Chief Development Officer
Susan Skolnick
502.371.1444
susan@rmhck.org

Guest Services Manager
Tony Elder
502.581.1416

Chef
James Garst
502.919.8292
chefjames@rmhck.org

Director of Programs and Facilities
Jana Goemmer
502.561.7654
jana@rmhck.org

Program Coordinator
Grace Hargreaves
502.371.1446
grace@rmhck.org

Special Events Manager
Dani Harper
502.561.7653
dani@rmhck.org

Database & Administrative Coordinator
Dyllyn Nevitt
502.919.8274
dyllyn@rmhck.org

Guest Services Case Manager
Thalia Peters
502.581.1416
thalia@rmhck.org

Communications Manager
April Sage
502.561.7657
april@rmhck.org

Director of Development
Sara Silletto
502.561.7659
sara@rmhck.org

Facilities Manager
Ed Sinkhorn
502.581.1416
ed@rmhck.org

Guest Services Senior Manager
Christy Vanover
502.371.1441
christy@rmhck.org

Senior Staff Accountant
Amy Weilbaker
502.371.1443
amy@rmhck.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Madison Weiter
502.371.1442
madison@rmhck.org

Our Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Promise

You belong here. We create a community where everyone is welcome, valued, and respected. Inclusiveness is a reflex for us, not an initiative. We know that our differences unite us. We embrace and celebrate the unique perspectives, backgrounds, and ideas that each person brings to our mission so that, together, we can best care for all families we serve.

Want to join our team and give back to families?

Keep in touch and register for our e-newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

One-Time Volunteer Sign-up

Thank you for giving back to RMHCK families!

Please fill out the form below to receive more information or to sign-up your group up for a one-time volunteer opportunity. Someone on our team will reach out within 2 business days to schedule your date. Thank you!

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.

Madison Weiter

Volunteer Coordinator

Hello!! I can help answer questions you may have about volunteering at Ronald McDonald House.

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.

Contact Us

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.

Grace Hargreaves

Program Coordinator

Hello!! I can help answer questions you may have about participating in our Adopt-A-Meal or hosting an activity for our families.

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.