Our Team

The people that make all the difference.

Leadership

Chief Executive Officer
Hal Hedley
502.561.7658
hal@rmhck.org

Chief Development Officer
Susan Skolnick
502.371.1444
susan@rmhck.org

Communications

Director of Communications
April Sage
502.561.7657
april@rmhck.org

Database & Communications Coordinator
Emma Rauck
502.919.8274
emma@rmhck.org

Creative Content Coordinator
Leah Wilkinson
502.561.3043
leah@rmhck.org

Development

Director of Development
Sara Silletto
502.561.7659
sara@rmhck.org

Special Events Manager
Dani Harper
502.561.7653
dani@rmhck.org

Family Services

Director of Family Services
Christy Vanover, SHRM-CP
502.371.1441
christy@rmhck.org

Family Services Support Manager
Thalia Peters, MSSW
502.371.1445
thalia@rmhck.org

Family Services Team Lead
Tony Elder
502.581.1416

Family Services Team Lead
Grayson Shuck
502.581.1416

Family Services Senior Associate
Kim Jackson

Family Services Associate
David Dewberry

Family Services Associate
Mary Harshfield

Family Services Associate
Cecelia Hines

Family Services Associate
Donna Moore

Family Services Associate
Loisann Watson

Housekeeping
Alex Linares

Facilities

Director of Facilities
Ed Sinkhorn
502.581.1416
ed@rmhck.org

Maintenance Painter
Tommy Mudd

Finance

Director of Finance
Amy Weilbaker
502.371.1443
amy@rmhck.org

Accounting Clerk
Suzy Howerton
suzy@rmhck.org

Programs/Volunteers

Director of Programs and Volunteers
Jana Goemmer
502.561.7654
jana@rmhck.org

Chef
James Garst
502.919.8292
chefjames@rmhck.org

Activities and Culinary Programs Coordinator
Grace Hargreaves
502.371.1446
grace@rmhck.org

Family Room & Hospitality Cart Coordinator
Molly Odom
molly@rmhck.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Katie Shipley
502.371.1442
katie@rmhck.org

Meal Program Assistant
Thia First

Our Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Promise

You belong here. We create a community where everyone is welcome, valued, and respected. Inclusiveness is a reflex for us, not an initiative. We know that our differences unite us. We embrace and celebrate the unique perspectives, backgrounds, and ideas that each person brings to our mission so that, together, we can best care for all families we serve.

Want to join our team and give back to families?

Be the first to know!
We want to introduce you to the inspiring families living in Ronald McDonald House Charities of Kentuckiana. Read about them and be the first to hear the latest updates about our House.
* indicates required

One-Time Volunteer Sign-up

Thank you for giving back to RMHCK families!

Please fill out the form below to receive more information or to sign-up your group up for a one-time volunteer opportunity. Someone on our team will reach out within 2 business days to schedule your date. Thank you!

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.

Contact Us

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.

Grace Hargreaves

Program Coordinator

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.