Our Team

The people that make all the difference.

Chief Executive Officer
Hal Hedley
502.561.7658
hal@rmhck.org

Chief Operating Officer
Shelley Meredith
502.561.7660
shelley@rmhck.org

Chief Development Officer
Susan Skolnick
502.371.1444
susan@rmhck.org

Director of Programs and Facilities
Jana Goemmer
502.561.7654
jana@rmhck.org

grace

Program & Database Coordinator
Grace Hargreaves
502.371.1446
grace@rmhck.org

Special Events Manager
Dani Harper
502.561.7653
dani@rmhck.org

Guest Services Senior Manager
Kim Jackson
502.371.1441
kim@rmhck.org

Development Manager
April Sage
502.561.7657
april@rmhck.org

Director of Development
Sara Silletto
502.561.7659
sara@rmhck.org

Facilities Manager
Ed Sinkhorn
502.581.1416
ed@rmhck.org

Senior Staff Accountant
Amy Weilbaker
502.371.1443
amy@rmhck.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Madison Weiter
502.371.1442
madison@rmhck.org

Want to join our team and give back to families?
Check below to see our opportunities.

Keep in touch and register for our e-newsletter

One-Time Volunteer Sign-up

Thank you for giving back to RMHCK families!

Please fill out the form below to receive more information or to sign-up your group up for a one-time volunteer opportunity. Someone on our team will reach out within 2 business days to schedule your date. Thank you!

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.

Madison Weiter

Volunteer Coordinator

Hello!! I can help answer questions you may have about volunteering at Ronald McDonald House.

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.

Contact Us

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.

Grace Hargreaves

Program Coordinator

Hello!! I can help answer questions you may have about participating in our Adopt-A-Meal or hosting an activity for our families.

Your message has been successfully sent! We will follow-up with you soon.

Unable to send.

12 Days of Giving from November 30-December 11