Home / Guest Services Associates

Personel & Staff

The people that make all the difference.

hal

Chief Executive Officer
Hal Hedley
Phone: 502.561.7658
hal@rmhck.org

shelley

Chief Operating Officer
Shelley Meredith
Phone: 502.561.7660
shelley@rmhck.org

susan

Chief Development Officer
Susan Skolnick
Phone: 502.371.1444
susan@rmhck.org

jana

Director of Programs and Facilities
Jana Goemmer
Phone: 502.561.7654
jana@rmhck.org

sara

Director of Development
Sara Silletto
Phone: 502.561.7659
sara@rmhck.org

kim

Guest Services Senior Manager
Kim Jackson
Phone: 502.371.1441
kim@rmhck.org

cameron

Guest Services Evening Manager
Cameron Roundtree
Phone: 502.581.1416
cameron@rmhck.org

april

Development Manager
April Sage
Phone: 502.561.7657
april@rmhck.org

dani

Special Events Manager
Dani Harper
Phone: 502.561.7653
dani@rmhck.org

ed

Facilites Manager
Ed Sinkhorn
ed@rmhck.org

madison

Volunteer Coordinator
Madison Weiter
Phone: 502.371.1442
madison@rmhck.org

grace

Program Coordinator
Grace Hargreaves
Phone: 502.371.1446
grace@rmhck.org

teresa

Accounting Clerk
Teresa Salvo
Phone: 502.371.1443
teresa@rmhck.org

Looking to join our team? Check here for job opportunities

Keep in touch and register for our e-newsletter